Das Praesidium

Unser Präsident

Jörg Knöllinger
E-Mail: praesident@salathengste.de

Unser Ehrenpräsident

Wolfgang Schüle
Email: Ehrenpraesident@salathengste.de

Unser Schatzmeister

Kai Kaps
Email: Schatzmeister@salathengste.de

Unsere Gardeleitung

Inge Schmalacker
E-Mail: Garden@salathengste.de


Elferrat im Orgateam

Stefan Stoldt
E-Mail: Orga@salathengste.de

Elferrätin im Orgateam

Diana Kaps
E-Mail: Orga@salathengste.de

Elferrätin im Orgateam

Silke Stoldt
E-Mail: Orga@salathengste.de

Unser Ordensrat

Achim Schmalacker
E-Mail: Ordensrat@salathengste.de

Unser Zunftmeister

Heiko Liedle
E-Mail: Zunftmeister@salathengste.de

Unser 2. Zunftmeister

Oliver Haas
E-Mail: Zunftmeister@salathengste.de

Unsere Häsmeisterin

Sabrina Pietzsch

Unser Presseverantwortlicher
Roland Neukamm
E-Mail: presse@salathengste.de

Unser/e Schriftführer/in
nicht besetzt
E-Mail: